Featured Posts

Kanye West's latest album appears to be a celebration of Christianity

The new album will reportedly be called 'Jesus is King'

Kim Kardashian has hinted that her husband Kanye West's forthcoming album will be called "Jesus is King," and that it will have a decidedly Christian theme.

What do we know about this?

Kardashian shared a post to her social media channels on Thursday, listing the names of the tracks on the album.

She captioned the post — which features the list alongside what appears to be a Bible opened to the book of Psalms — with a praying hands emoji.

The track list features what appears to be songs like:

  • Glade

  • Garden

  • Selah

  • God Is

  • Baptized

  • Sierra Canyon

  • Hands On

  • Wake the Dead

  • Water

  • Through the Valley

  • Sunday

  • Sweet Jesus

West performed "Water" at the Coachella Music and Arts Festival in April.


#KanyeWest #KimKardashian #TheBlaze